The CSQC congratulates Mrs. Evelyn B. Angeles and Mr. Rodelio T. Santos on receiving the Bro. Gabriel Connon, FSC Hall of Fame Award 2023 from the Philippine Accrediting Association of Schools, Colleges, and Universities (PAASCU) in recognition of their significant contribution to making quality education available in private educational institutions across the country.

 Mrs. Evelyn B. Angeles, Member, PAASCU Commission on Secondary Education Board Member / Former Principal Claret School of Quezon City


Mr. Rodelio T. Santos, Member, PAASCU Commission on Elementary Education Head, Accreditation, Planning, and School Development Office Claret School of Quezon City


Congratulations, Mrs. Angeles and Mr. Santos! Keep the fire of mission burning in your passion for excellent education! #ScientiaMaximeCumVitute